Manual Patch Request

Your experience of helping website owners
Locked
User avatar
x1admin
Site Admin
Posts: 2509
Joined: Sun Nov 15, 2015 7:04 pm

Re: Manual Patch Request

Post by x1admin » Mon Apr 01, 2019 5:49 am

done


User avatar
x1admin
Site Admin
Posts: 2509
Joined: Sun Nov 15, 2015 7:04 pm

Re: Manual Patch Request

Post by x1admin » Wed Apr 10, 2019 6:49 am

done

muhan_luo
Posts: 6
Joined: Thu Feb 21, 2019 10:43 pm

Re: Manual Patch Request

Post by muhan_luo » Mon Apr 22, 2019 11:41 am

[Deleted]
Last edited by muhan_luo on Tue Apr 23, 2019 5:38 pm, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
x1admin
Site Admin
Posts: 2509
Joined: Sun Nov 15, 2015 7:04 pm

Re: Manual Patch Request

Post by x1admin » Tue Apr 23, 2019 6:46 am

muhan_luo wrote:
Mon Apr 22, 2019 11:41 am
https://www.openbugbounty.org/reports/769723/

Patch request button isn't working
Please don't share private link next time

AniDBStatus
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Apr 20, 2019 8:32 pm

Re: Manual Patch Request

Post by AniDBStatus » Thu Apr 25, 2019 8:54 pm


User avatar
x1admin
Site Admin
Posts: 2509
Joined: Sun Nov 15, 2015 7:04 pm

Re: Manual Patch Request

Post by x1admin » Fri Apr 26, 2019 6:44 am

done

muhan_luo
Posts: 6
Joined: Thu Feb 21, 2019 10:43 pm

Re: Manual Patch Request

Post by muhan_luo » Mon Apr 29, 2019 8:56 pm


User avatar
x1admin
Site Admin
Posts: 2509
Joined: Sun Nov 15, 2015 7:04 pm

Re: Manual Patch Request

Post by x1admin » Tue Apr 30, 2019 6:55 am

please use this thread viewtopic.php?f=10&t=179 for patch requests

Locked

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest